You are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. For faster and safer browsing experience. upgrade today

CALENDAR

Term 1 (September 2018 – December 2018)

Sunday, 2nd & Monday 3rd September
Staff Returns – Set up & Training
Tuesday, 4th September
First Day of School for Returning Children
Saturday, 8th September
Parent Orientation Day
Sunday, 9th September
First Day of School for New children
Wednesday, 12th September
Islamic New Year (School closed - ** to be confirmed)
Friday, 30th November
Martyr’s Day (School closed - ** to be confirmed)
Sunday, 2nd December
UAE National Day (School closed - ** to be confirmed)
Thursday, 20th December
Last Day of Term 1
23th December - 3rd January
Winter Camp
Tuesday 1st January
New Year Holiday - (School closed - ** to be confirmed)
Special Events & Celebrations:
Halloween, Diwali, Dentist’s Visit, UAE National Day, Parent Workshop, Doctor’s Visit, Field Trip, Parent-Teacher Meeting, International Day, Winter Sale, Christmas and Winter Concert.

Term 2 (January 2019 – March 2019)

Saturday, 5th January
Staff Training/ Parent Orientation Day
Sunday, 6th January
First Day of School for all children
Thursday, 28th March
Last day of Term 2
31st March - 11th April
Spring Camp
Special Events & Celebrations:
Sports Day, Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day, Parent Workshop, Doctor’s Visit, Field Trip, Parent-Teacher Meeting.

Term 3 (April 2019 – June 2019)

Saturday, 13th April
Parent Orientation Day / Staff Training
Sunday, 14th April
First Day of School for all children
Monday, 6th May
Ramadan Begins (** to be confirmed)
Thursday, May 30th
Ascension Day (School closed - ** to be confirmed)
Tuesday, 4th June
Ramadan Ends(** to be confirmed)
Wednesday, 26th June
Last day of Term 3
Thursday, 27th June
Nursery closed
Sunday, 30th June
Summer Camp Begins
Special Events & Celebrations:
World Book Day & Book Swap, Earth Day, Splash Day, Posh Paws, Doctor’s Visit, Field Trip, Parent Workshop, Father’s Day, Ice Cream Day, FS1 Graduation, Parent-Teacher Meeting.

** PLEASE NOTE: Islamic Holidays dates are subject to change in accordance with moon sighting.